Sunday, 29 January 2017

Unraveling Fayth - Winter Travers - Release Blitz

Unraveling Fayth is LIVE!

Unraveling Fayth
Devil’s Knights Series
Book 8

The thrilling conclusion to the Devil’s Knights Series is now yours to own! 

Grab your copy today!

Fayth doesn’t know what she wants anymore. Torn between the life she used to live or staying in Rockton, Fayth can’t decide which future she wants. All she knows is that the one man who won’t leave her side is the one man who is taking over her heart.  
Everyday Slider relives the moment  he thought he had lost Fayth before he even had the chance to have her. Now, with Fayth back in Rockton, he’s never letting her out of his sight. Although, someone else has other plans

Danger is lurking, and Slider is the one man that will keep her safe.

He let her down once.
He’ll never let it happen again.

Another 5 star read from Winter Travers!

Unraveling Fayth, is the eighth title in the Devil's Knights MC series.   Fayth and Slider's story began in the seventh book and continues and concludes the series.  Unraveling Fayth is a wonderful blend of humor, emotion, action, suspense and romance. 

I have read each and every book in this series and have become a huge fan of Winter's style of writing.  Her books are fast paced, entertaining and keep you completely captivated from start to finish.  

Unraveling Fayth is told from the dual point of view of the hero and heroine, and starts off several months after the ending of the seventh title, where Fayth was shot.  Slider is a sexy alpha biker and Fayth is a bad-ass, brave heroine who is no wilting violet, and has been raised within a crime family. The sexual chemistry between the hero and heroine just oozes off the pages and the love scenes are incredibly hot and steamy. The characters are incredibly endearing and I loved that so many of the previous character made an appearance within the story line.  The epilogue was the perfect way to end off this wonderful series.

As bittersweet as it is to see the culmination of this series, I cannot wait to see what Winter has in store for us next. 

The score is finally settled in this thrilling conclusion to the Devil’s Knights Series.
Catch up with the Devil’s Knights!

Loving Lo (Devil's Knights, #1)

Loving Lo
 Book 1

Finding Cyn (Devil's Knights, #2)

Finding Cyn
 Book 2 

Gravel's Road (Devil's Knights, #3)

Gravel’s Road
 Book 3

Battling Troy (Devil's Knights, #4)

Battling Troy
 Book 4

Gambler's Longshot (Devil's Knights, #5)

Gambler’s Longshot
 Book 5

Keeping Meg (Devil's Knights, #6)

Keeping Meg
Book 6

Fighting Demon (Devil's Knights, #7)

Fighting Demon
 Book 7

Unraveling Fayth 
Book 8