Wednesday, 20 June 2018

Knights of Corruption Complete Series - S. Nelson - Release Blitz



Knights Corruption Complete Series ebook cover 

With the weight of the club on his shoulders, Cole Marek, president of the Knights Corruption MC, has only one choice:  

Turn their livelihood legit.

Everything is falling into place until one unexpected, fateful night.  With an attack on his fellow brothers, Marek has no choice but to retaliate against their sworn enemy.  The events that follow will test every member of the KCMC, each thread of their sanity plucked apart until all that is left is an irrefutable thirst for revenge.  

black - amazon Black - itunes barnes-and-noble Black -Kobo

Couple hugging in the dark. Hands of man unzipping bra. Take it off.

4 Stars

The Knights of Corruptions MC Series, is a five book box set that includes the titles of Marek, Stone, Jagger, Tripp and Ryder. 

The titles in the series are dark, raw and gritty, and some scenes are not all that easy to read.  This is a series that has copious amounts of action, violence, angst, intrigue and above all heat.  In my opinion the titles in this series, get better with each addition to the series.  I loved that each title was interconnected and the previous characters play a strong role in the subsequent titles.  I adored the epilogue, and I hope it will be the beginning of a new series.

Marek’s and Sully’s story is quite graphic and confrontational, and may have triggers for some readers.

Stone and Addy’s story is steamy and emotional.

Jagger and Kenna are a pair of lonely hearts who find solace in each other’s arms.

Reece and Tripp are survivors, and their story is full of action, violence and intrigue.

Ryder and Braylen’s path is quite rocky, with their fair share f ups and downs.

If you enjoy an MC series, with storylines that are packed full of brotherhood, loyalty, heat and heart I’d highly recommend The Knights of Corruption MC series.

Muscular topless man standing by window

S. Nelson grew up with a love of reading and a very active imagination, never putting pen to paper, or fingers to keyboard until 2013.  Her passion to create was overwhelming and within a few months she’d written her first novel, Stolen Fate. When she isn’t engrossed in creating one of the many stories rattling around inside her head, she loves to read and travel as much as she can.  She lives in the Northeast with her husband and two dogs, enjoying the ever changing seasons.

black icon-website black icons-facebook black icons-twitter black icons -instagram black icon -newsletter black icon - goodreads black - amazon bookbubgroup icon - black

Masterlist 1